The college awarded Departmental Diversity Grants during the 2020–2021 academic year for the following projects: Andrea Baldwin and Shannon BellSociology, “Making All Black Lives Matter Public Speaker Series”; Yevgeny DokshanskyPerforming Arts, “Commission and Residency with Roger Henry”; John IrreraMathias ElmerAnnie Stevens, and Brian Thorsett, all Performing Arts, “Ensemble Slancio Album and Hillary Tann Residency”; Desirèe PoetsPolitical Science, “Marè from the Inside: Art, Culture, and Politics in Rio de Janeiro”; Paul QuigleyHistory, “Social Justice Webinar Series”; Jessica Taylor, History, “Voices of a Pandemic: Oral History Project”; and Ariana Wyatt, Performing Arts, “Consultancy with Louiza Doran.”