Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

 Department of Sociology Faculty

Click on the tabs below for a list of the Department of Sociology faculty members alphabetically and by discipline.

faculty
  • General Item
    Katalin Parti

    512 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6046, kparti@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Anastasia Vogt Yuan

    646 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5641, avy@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Andrea N. Baldwin

    562B McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street , Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4594, andreanb@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Anthony Kwame Harrison

    678 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4519, kwame@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ashley Veronica Reichelmann

    676 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5651 ,avr@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Bonnie Zare

    522 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8189, bonzare@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine McCown

    645 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8964, christinemccown@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Dale Wimberley

    640 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8960, wimberly@vt.edu

  • General Item
    David L. Brunsma

    654 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8723, brunsmad@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Donna Sedgwick

    652 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8965, sedgwick@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Duane A. Gill

    508 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, duane20@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ellington Graves

    McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7343, egraves@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Haiyan Zhu

    650 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9641, zhuh09@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Heidi Williams

    504 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8839, hmwill07@vt.edu

  • General Item
    J. Micah Roos

    656 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8969, jmroos@vt.edu

  • General Item
    James E. Hawdon

    205A Norris Hall, 495 Old Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7476, hawdonj@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jeff Stilley

    560 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA | stilley@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jennifer A. Johnson

    225 Stanger Street, 560 McBryde Hall (0137), Office 560A, Blacksburg, VA, 24061 | jajohnson@vt.edu | 540-231-8971

  • General Item
    Jill Kiecolt

    645 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8973, kiecolt@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Karl Precoda

    251D Henderson Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9740 | karlp@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Leanna Ireland

    Postdoctoral Associate | lireland@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Letisha Engracia Cardoso Brown

    668 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-232-8452, letishab@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Liesel Ritchie

    508 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7617, liesel14@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Lowell Simmons

    647 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, lesimmons@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Maaz Gardezi

    518 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2765, maaz@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Michael Hughes

    649 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8967, mdh@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Neal M. King

    642 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8174, nmking@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Onwubiko Agozino

    562 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7699, agozino@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Paula Marie Seniors

    672 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7205, pseniors@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Paulo Polanah

    670 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5650, ppolanah@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sarah Ovink

    675A McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2481, sovink@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Shaila Mehra

    Room 013, 200 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3251, shailamehra@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Shannon Elizabeth Bell

    674 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4445, sbell33@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Stacey Clifton

    523 McBryde Hall, Blacksburg, VA | 540-231-3920, sclifton@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Suchitra Samanta

    546 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7528, ssamanta@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Thomas Dearden

    510 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6074, tdearden@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Toni M. Calasanti

    648 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8961, toni@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Wornie Reed

    564B McBryde Hall , 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3496, wornie@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Onwubiko Agozino

    562 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7699, agozino@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Andrea N. Baldwin

    562B McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street , Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4594, andreanb@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ellington Graves

    McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7343, egraves@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Anthony Kwame Harrison

    678 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4519, kwame@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Paulo Polanah

    670 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5650, ppolanah@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Karl Precoda

    251D Henderson Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9740 | karlp@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Wornie Reed

    564B McBryde Hall , 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3496, wornie@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Paula Marie Seniors

    672 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7205, pseniors@vt.edu

  • General Item
    James E. Hawdon

    205A Norris Hall, 495 Old Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7476, hawdonj@vt.edu