The following College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences students accepted the invitation to become members of Phi Beta Kappa during the 2019–2020 academic year: Ryan Balluck, International Public Policy; Arielle BoykinCriminologyTaylor BrafordReligion and CultureKelsey Broccoletti, Criminology; Clare CarterCreative WritingCheyenne Crigger, International Public Policy; Sarah Dickinson, International Public Policy; Dakota DriscollSociologySpencer Faber, International Public Policy; Caleb Gore, International Public Policy; Caitlin HadjisHuman DevelopmentAlana HassettProfessional and Technical WritingMary Kastelberg, Human Development; Maeve Kilcarr, Criminology; Trevor Krohn, Criminology; Gabriel Lopez,National Security and Foreign AffairsEmma Masterman, Religion and Culture; Thomas Miller, Sociology; Katherine Mumm, Human Development; Doreen NdizeyeInternational StudiesSanskriti NeupaneInternational RelationsHeather Nisbet, International Studies; Adam Olszewski, National Security and Foreign Affairs; Jihye ParkPhilosophy, Politics, and EconomicsEleanor Patrick, International Public Policy; Joy PierceHistoryXavier Prevoznik, International Public Policy; Keyana Redmon, Criminology; Shannon Reilly, National Security and Foreign Affairs; Katelyn RussellClassical StudiesLila ShelleyEnglishXi Tie, International Public Policy; Donald Van Hook, National Security and Foreign Affairs; Melissa Velez Nazario, Professional and Technical Writing; Zachary Weeks, Classical Studies; Katherine Wiggins, International Public Policy; and Isabelle Wyerman, International Public Policy.