The College awarded Departmental Diversity Grants for the 2019–2020 academic year: Aaron Ansell and Sylvester JohnsonReligion and CultureAndrea N. BaldwinSociologySheila Carter-TodEnglishAmanda C. Demmer and Edward J.K. GitreHistory; Jessica Taylor and Amanda C. Demmer, History; Rebecca HesterScience, Technology, and Society, and Katrina M. Powell, English; Ashley Shew and Lee Vinsel, Science, Technology, and Society; and Balbir K. Singh, Religion and Culture and ASPECTCore Faculty, Andrea N. Baldwin, Sociology, and Allan Lumba, History.