Hampton campus

Programs Offered

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

  • Master’s and Ed.S. for licensure as School Principal
  • Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) for Superintendent or Central Office Staff

Contact Us

Carol Cash, Ed.D. 

(804) 662-7288 

ccash48@vt.edu

Falls Church campus

Programs Offered

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

  • Master’s and Ed.S. for licensure as School Principal
  • Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) for Superintendent or Central Office Staff

Contact Us

Susan Li,

Graduate Academic Program Assistant

(703) 538-8481

susanli@vt.edu

Richmond campus

Programs Offered

  • Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
    • Master’s and Ed.S. for licensure as School Principal
    • Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) for Superintendent or Central Office Staff

Contact Us

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Carol Cash, Ed.D. 

(804) 662-7288 

ccash48@vt.edu

 

Hampton campus

Programs Offered

  • Counselor Education
  • Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
    • Master’s and Ed.S. for licensure as School Principal
    • Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) for Superintendent or Central Office Staff
  • Master of Education (Reading Specialist K-12)
  • Master of Education (Mathematics Specialist K-8)
  • For more details

 

Contact Us

Counselor Education

Laura Welfare

(540) 231-8194

welfare@vt.edu

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies (Master program)

John Grotto

(540) 231-3323

john1112@vt.edu

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies (Doctoral Program)

David Alexander

(540) 231-9723

mdavid@vt.edu

Reading Specialist (K-12)

Heidi Anne Mesmer

(540) 231-8343

hamesmer@vt.edu

Mathematics Specialist (K-8)

Jay Wilkins

(540) 231-8326

wilkins@vt.edu

 

 

Southwest Virginia Center - Abingdon

Programs Offered

  • Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
    • Master’s and Ed.S. for licensure as School Principal
    • Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) for Superintendent or Central Office Staff
  • Mathematics Specialist (K-8)
  • For more details

 

 

Contact Us

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Carol Cash, Ed.D. 

(804) 662-7288 

ccash48@vt.edu

 

Mathematics Specialist (K-8)

Jay Wilkins

(540) 231-8326

wilkins@vt.edu