Extended Campuses

HAMPTON ROADS CENTER
600 Thimble Shoals Boulevard
Newport News, VA 23606

Programs Offered

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Contact
Carol Cash, Ed.D.
804-662-7288
ccash48@vt.edu

NORTHERN VIRGINIA CENTER
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043

Programs Offered

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Contact
Susan Li
Graduate Academic Program Assistant
703-538-8481
susanli@vt.edu

RICHMOND CENTER
810 North Parham Road, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23294

Programs Offered

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Contact
Carol Cash, Ed.D.
804-662-7288
ccash48@vt.edu

 ROANOKE CENTER
108 North Jefferson Street, #701
Roanoke, VA 24016

Contacts

Counselor Education
Laura Welfare, Ph.D.

540-231-8194
welfare@vt.edu

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
(Master’s Program)

John Gratto, Ed.D.

540-231-3323
john1112@vt.edu

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
(Doctoral Program)

David Alexander, Ph.D.

540-231-9723
mdavid@vt.edu

Reading Specialist, K-12
Heidi Anne Mesmer, Ph.D.

540-231-8343
hamesmer@vt.edu

Mathematics Specialist, K-8
Jesse Wilkins, Ph.D.

540-231-8326
wilkins@vt.edu

SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA CENTER
One Partnership Circle
Abingdon, VA 24210

Programs Offered

 

Contacts

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Carol Cash, Ed.D.

804-662-7288
ccash48@vt.edu

Mathematics Specialist, K-8
Jesse Wilkins, Ph.D.

540-231-8326
wilkins@vt.edu