Virginia Tech™home

Contact Us (School of Education)

Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313) 330 Sterrett Drive Blacksburg, VA 24061

Blacksburg Campus:

Visit Our Office

Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
330 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Call Us
Phone: 540-231-1802
Fax: 540-231-2354

E-mail Us
pgardner@vt.edu

Hampton Roads Centers: 600 Thimble Shoals Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606
Northern Virginia Center: 7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043
Roanoke Center: 108 North Jefferson Street, #701, Roanoke, VA 24016

Richmond Center: 2810 North Parham Road, Suite 300, Henrico, VA 23294
Southwest Virginia Center: One Partnership Circle, Abingdon, VA 24210

Contact Director:

Peter Doolittle
Professor and Director
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-3066
pdoo@vt.edu

Administrative Questions:

Paulette Gardner
Administrative Operations
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-3066
pgardner@vt.edu

Administrative Inquiries:

Sherri Albert
Administrative Assistant
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-5558
salbert@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Beth Lawton
Fiscal Operations
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-4947
lawton@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Vicki Baker
Fiscal Technician
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-9126
bvicki@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Carol Duncan
Fiscal Technician
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-5598
cwduncan@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Tammy Jo Guynn
Fiscal Technician
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-5587
tjguynn@vt.edu

Program Support Inquiries:

Wanda McAlexander
Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, #2100 (0302)
540-231-5106
wandamc@vt.edu

Program Support Inquiries:

Kathy Caldwell
Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, #2100 (0302)
540-231-5494
kathyh@vt.edu

Program Support Inquiries:

Catherine Phillips
Administrative Support Analyst
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-3780
crphilli@vt.edu

Program Support Inquiries:

Louisa La Berge
Program Support Technician
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-1802
jberge@vt.edu

402 Wallace Hall (0565), Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Prospective Students Inquiries:

Marie Trimmer
Academic Services Support Technician
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-0393
mtrimmer@vt.edu

Pre-Education Inquiries:

Dawn Knight
Coordinator, Pre-Education Advising Program
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-6496
dknight1@vt.edu

Assessment Records Inquiries:

Jeanette McLingberg
Assessment Records
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-1145
mclingj@vt.edu

Enrollment Services:

Nancy Nolen
Enrollment Services Assistant
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5348
nanolen@vt.edu

Enrollment Services:

Kathy Tickle
Enrollment Services Specialist
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-9721
ktickle@vt.edu

Visit our office at 402 Wallace Hall (0565), Blacksburg, VA 24061

Contact Office Associate Director:

Nancy Bodenhorn
Associate Director
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-8180
nanboden@vt.edu

Pre-Education Advising Program:

Dawn Knight
Coordinator, Pre-Education Advising Program
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-6496
dknight1@vt.edu

Assessment Records:

Jeanette McLingberg
Assessment Records
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-1145
mclingj@vt.edu

Enrollment Services:

Nancy Nolen
Enrollment Services Assistant
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5348
nanolen@vt.edu

Enrollment Services:

Kathy Tickle
Enrollment Services Specialist
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-9721
ktickle@vt.edu

Scholarships Inquiries:

Marie Trimmer
Academic Services Support Technician
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-0393
mtrimmer@vt.edu

VDOE Coordinator:

Ellen Agee
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5920
eaagee@vt.edu

Visit us at Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313), 330 Sterrett Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061

General Inquiries:

Tom Williams
Associate Director
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-2040
thwilli1@vt.edu

Grants and Contracts Services:

Lori Berry
Grants and Contracts
Budgets Manager
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-9694
loberry@vt.edu

Fiscal Inquiries:

Vickie Martin
Senior Fiscal Technician
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-1140
vmartin@vt.edu

Grants Coordinator Assistant:

Dana Long
Grants Coordinator Assistant
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-4952
dana13@vt.edu

1750 Kraft Drive (0302) #2113, Blacksburg, VA 24061

oit@vt.edu

IT Support Services:

Paul Overfelt
Computer Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive (0302) #2110
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7043
opaul6@vt.edu

Contact Director:

Dr. Barbara Lockee
Email: lockeebb@vt.edu

Contact Director:

Patricia Bickley, Ph.D.
Co-Director & Co-PI
E-mail: bickley@vt.edu

Contact Director:

Contact Director:

Tom Williams
Director
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
540-231-8337
thwilli1@vt.edu