Virginia Tech®home

Contact Us

Blacksburg Campus:

1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2105 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Call Us
Phone: 540-231-1802
Fax: 540-231-2354

E-mail Us
soeinfo@vt.edu

Hampton Roads Centers: 600 Thimble Shoals Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606
Roanoke Center: 108 North Jefferson Street, #701, Roanoke, VA 24016
Richmond Center: 2810 North Parham Road, Suite 300, Henrico, VA 23294
Southwest Virginia Center: One Partnership Circle, Abingdon, VA 24210

School of Education Director:

Dr. Kristin Gehsmann
Professor and Director
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3066
soedirector@vt.edu

Administrative Questions:

Paulette Gardner
Administrative Operations
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3066
pgardner@vt.edu

Administrative Inquiries:

Sherri Albert
Administrative Assistant
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5558
salbert@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Beth Lawton
Fiscal Operations
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-4947
lawton@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Vicki Baker
Fiscal Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-9126
bvicki@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Cyndie Ellis
Fiscal Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061540-231-5598
cyndie69@vt.edu

Business and Fiscal Inquiries:

Tammy Jo Guynn
Fiscal Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2105 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5587
tjguynn@vt.edu

TimeTable Inquiries:

Kathy Caldwell
Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, #2100 (0302)
540-231-5494
kathyh@vt.edu

Teaching Load and SPOT Inquiries:

Catherine Phillips
Administrative Support Analyst
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3780
crphilli@vt.edu

Program Support Inquiries:

Wanda McAlexander
Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, Rm 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5106
wandamc@vt.edu

Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences:

Robyn Stuart
Director, Alumni Relations
200 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
robyncs@vt.edu
540-231-8364

402 Wallace Hall (0565), Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Enrollment Services:

Nancy Nolen
Enrollment Services Assistant
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5348
nanolen@vt.edu

Teacher Licensure and Teacher Preparation Programs Questions:

To be announced

Enrollment Services:

Kathy Tickle
Enrollment Services Specialist
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-9721
ktickle@vt.edu

Scholarships Questions:

Catherine Phillips
Administrative Support Analyst
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3780
crphilli@vt.edu

Visit our office at 402 Wallace Hall (0565), Blacksburg, VA 24061

Contact Office Associate Director:

Dr. Nancy Bradley
Associate Director
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5220
nabradley@vt.edu

Enrollment Services:

Nancy Nolen
Enrollment Services Assistant
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5348
nanolen@vt.edu

Enrollment Services:

Kathy Tickle
Enrollment Services Specialist
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-9721
ktickle@vt.edu

Licensure and Placement:

Ellen Agee
Licensure and Placement Coordinator
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-5920
eaagee@vt.edu

Scholarships Questions:

Catherine Phillips
Administrative Support Analyst
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0302)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3780
crphilli@vt.edu

General Inquiries, Grants and Contracts Services:

Lori Berry
Grants and Contracts
Budgets Manager
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0313)
Blacksburg, VA 24061540-231-9694
loberry@vt.edu

Assessment Records Inquiries:

Jeanette McLingberg
Assessment Records
402 Wallace Hall (0565)
540-231-1145
mclingj@vt.edu

IT Support Services:

Paul Overfelt
Computer Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive (0302) #2110
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7043
opaul6@vt.edu

Fixed Assets Inquiries:

Kathy Caldwell
Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Drive, #2100 (0302)
540-231-5494
kathyh@vt.edu

IT Support Services:

Andrew Powers
Computer Support Assistant
1750 Kraft Drive (0302) #2110
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-6890
atpowers@vt.edu

General technology and SOE-IT Lab Inquiries:

1750 Kraft Drive (0302) #2113, Blacksburg, VA 24061
oit@vt.edu

Dr. Barbara Lockee
Director
1750 Kraft Drive, Room 2100 (0313)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-9193 | lockeebb@vt.edu

Contact Director:

Contact Director:

Diann Eaton, M.S.
Co-Director
E-mail: dweaton@vt.edu

Contact Director:

Ken Potter
Director
144J Smyth Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7039
kpotter@vt.edu