SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Blacksburg Campus

226 War Memorial Hall (0313),

Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Phone (540) 231-1802 

Fax (540) 231-9075

Administration Office

School of Education

226 War Memorial Hall (0313),

Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Peter Doolittle, 

Professor & Director
226 War Memorial Hall
540-231-3066
pdoo@vt.edu

Carol Duncan, 

Fiscal Technician
225B War Memorial Hall
540-231-5598
cwduncan@vt.edu

Darlene Johnson,

Program Support Technician
225C War Memorial Hall
540-231-3780
bdjohnso@vt.edu

Paulette Gardner, 

Administrative Operations
226 War Memorial Hall
540-231-3066
pgardner@vt.edu

Lisa Sheppard, 

Fiscal Technician
225D War Memorial Hall
540-231-5587
ldouthat@vt.edu

Sherri Albert,

Administrative Assistant
226 War Memorial Hall
540-231-5558
salbert@vt.edu

Beth Lawton, 

Fiscal Operations
226 War Memorial Hall
540-231-4947
lawton@vt.edu

Wanda McAlexander, 

Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Dr., #2100(0302)
540-231-5106
wandamc@vt.edu

Vicki Baker, 

Fiscal Technician
226 War Memorial Hall
540-231-9126
bvicki@vt.edu

Kathy Caldwell,

Program Support Technician
1750 Kraft Dr., #2000(0302)
540-231-5494
kathyh@vt.edu

 

101 War Memorial Hall (0313),

Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Nancy Bodenhorn, 

Associate Director
101 War Memorial Hall
540-231-8180
nanboden@vt.edu

 

 

Dawn knight, 

Coordinator, Pre-Education Advising Program
107 War Memorial Hall
540-231-6494
dknight1@vt.edu

 

Jeanette McLingberg, 

Assessment records
104 War Memorial Hall
540-231-1145
mclingj@vt.edu

 

 

Ellen Agee, 

Field placements, licensure, teacher education information, recruitment
106 War Memorial Hall
540-231-5920
eaagee@vt.edu

Nancy Nolen, 

Enrollment Services Assistant
(admissions, records and general information for Teacher Education, Instructional Technology, and Learning Sciences programs)
Fiscal Technician
105 War Memorial Hall
540-231-5348
nanolen@vt.edu

Kathy Tickle, 

Enrollment Services Specialist
(admissions, records and general information for Counselor Education, Educational Leadership, Educational Research and Evaluation, and Higher Education programs)
103 War Memorial Hall
540-231-9721
ktickle@vt.edu

Marie Trimmer, 

Academic Services Support Technician (scholarships, advisor survey, recruitment)
108 War memorial Hall
540-231-0393
mtrimmer@vt.edu

 

110-116 Suite War Memorial Hall (0313) ,

Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Jeremy V. Ernst, 

Professor & Director
226 War Memorial Hall
540-231-3066
pdoo@vt.edu

Paul Zvonkovic, 

Grants & Contracts
Budgets Manager
114 War Memorial Hall
540-231-9694
paulz@vt.edu

Vickie Martin, 

Fiscal Technician Senior
111 War Memorial Hall
540-231-1140
vmartin@vt.edu

Christy Dillon, 

Executive Secretary Senior
113 War Memorial Hall
540-231-4952
cdillon@vt.edu

 

220 Suite War Memorial Hall (0313) ,

Blacksburg, VA 24061 

Diana Wu, 

Assistant Director
220A War Memorial Hall
540-231-1741
oit@vt.edu

 

 

Paul OverFelt , 

Computer Support Technician
220C War Memorial Hall
540-231-7043
opaul6@vt.edu