Virginia Tech™home

Faculty

Department of Human Development and Family Science Faculty

Click on the tabs below for a list of the Department of Human Development and Family Science faculty members and their contact information.

faculty
  • General Item
    Katherine Allen

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6526 | kallen@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Joyce Arditti

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5758 | arditti@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Martha Ann Bell

    333 Williams Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2546 | mabell@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rosemary Blieszner

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6817 | rmb@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Marcie Boucouvalas

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 703-538-8469 | marcie@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Isabel Bradburn

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1863 | isbrad@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Koeun Choi

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5720 | koeun@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Joanna Culligan

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3161 | joculligan@vt.edu

  • General Item
    April Few-Demo

    366A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4794 | alfew@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Karen Gallagher

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9815 | karenrg@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Alexa Fraley Gardner

    295 Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4791 | alfraley@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Erika Grafsky

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6782 | egrafsky@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Brittany Howell

    2 Riverside Circle, Roanoke, VA 24016, 540-526-2076 | brhowell@vtc.vt.edu

  • General Item
    Caroline Hornburg

    401-A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2664 | chornburg@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jeff Jackson

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 703-538-3787 | jjax@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Kaestle

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3194 | kaestle@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Benjamin Katz

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9816 | katzben@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Kee Jeong Kim

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4671 | keekim@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Megan Dolbin-MacNab

    840 University City Boulevard, Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6807 | mdolbinm@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Matthew Komelski

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-357-3822 | komelski@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Victoria Lael

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3768 | vlbvt@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ashley L. Landers

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 703-538-3796 | land0552@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Eric McCollum

    7054 Haycock Road, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 703-538-8463 | ericmccollum@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jenene Case Pease

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5924 | jlc1190@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Craig Ramey

    2 Riverside Circle, Roanoke, VA 24016, 540-526-2080 | ctramey@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Fred Piercy

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9816 | piercy@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Karen Roberto

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7657 | kroberto@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jody M. Russon

    840 University City Boulevard, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4235 | jrusson@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Laura Sands

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9634 | lsands@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Caroline Sanner

    358 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4796 | csanner@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Tina Savla

    205 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2348 | jsavla@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ila Schepisi

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3160 | schepisi@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Carolyn Shivers

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5434 | shivercm@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Cindy Smith

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4793 | smithcl@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Eric Stachelski

    Adult Day Care, 540-352-8258 | erics77@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Pamela Teaster

    203 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8958 | pteaster@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rose Wesche

    265 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5437 | rwesche@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Mary Ellen Verdu

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9099 | mverdu@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Marcie Boucouvalas

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 703-538-8469 | marcie@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jeff Jackson

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 703-538-3787 | jjax@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Katherine Allen

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6526 | kallen@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Joyce Arditti

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5758 | arditti@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Martha Ann Bell

    333 Williams Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2546 | mabell@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rosemary Blieszner

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6817 | rmb@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Isabel Bradburn

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1863 | isbrad@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Erika Grafsky

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6782 | egrafsky@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Megan Dolbin-MacNab

    840 University City Boulevard, Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6807 | mdolbinm@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jenene Case Pease

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5924 | jlc1190@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jody M. Russon

    840 University City Boulevard, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4235 | jrusson@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Caroline Sanner

    358 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4796 | csanner@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rosemary Blieszner

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6817 | rmb@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Benjamin Katz

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9816 | katzben@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Karen Roberto

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7657 | kroberto@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Laura Sands

    230 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9634 | lsands@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Tina Savla

    205 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2348 | jsavla@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Pamela Teaster

    203 Grove Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8958 | pteaster@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Isabel Bradburn

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1863 | isbrad@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Koeun Choi

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5720 | koeun@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Brittany Howell

    2 Riverside Circle, Roanoke, VA 24016, 540-526-2076 | brhowell@vtc.vt.edu

  • General Item
    Caroline Hornburg

    401-A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2664 | chornburg@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Kaestle

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3194 | kaestle@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Kee Jeong Kim

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4671 | keekim@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Carolyn Shivers

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5434 | shivercm@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Cindy Smith

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4793 | smithcl@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rose Wesche

    265 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5437 | rwesche@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Joyce Arditti

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5758 | arditti@vt.edu

  • General Item
    April Few-Demo

    366A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4794 | alfew@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Caroline Sanner

    358 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4796 | csanner@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Katherine Allen

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6526 | kallen@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Clair Apodaca

    525 Major Williams Hall, 220 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5310 | apodaca@vt.edu

  • General Item
    April Few-Demo

    366A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4794 | alfew@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Erika Grafsky

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6782 | egrafsky@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Kaestle

    295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3194 | kaestle@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Labuski

    518 McBryde Hall, 225 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2765, chrislab@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sharon P. Johnson

    317 Major Williams Hall, 220 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9859 | spjohnson@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Brett L. Shadle

    431 Major Williams, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8362 | shadle@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Erika Grafsky

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6782 | egrafsky@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jeff Jackson

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 703-538-3787 | jjax@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Megan Dolbin-MacNab

    840 University City Boulevard, Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6807 | mdolbinm@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jenene Case Pease

    840 University Boulevard Suite 1, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5924 | jlc1190@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jody M. Russon

    840 University City Boulevard, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4235 | jrusson@vt.edu