The following faculty members in the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences were awarded mentoring grants from the Office of the Provost during the 2021–2022 academic year: Natalie Ferand, School of Education; Maaz Gardezi, Department of Sociology; Laura Iancu, School of Performing Arts; Shakil Rabbi, Department of English; TeKisha Rice, Department of Human Development and Family Science; Clara Suong, Department of Political Science; Travis Webster, Department of English; and Fabian Wendt, Department of Political Science.