The School of Education’s Iota chapter of Omicron Tau Theta, an honor society for graduate students in Career and Technical Education, recently inducted eight students: Olivia Guyon, Schuyler Henderson, Hunter Hilbert, Annaliese Jenkins, Evan Lineweaver, Danielle Martin, Justin Petrie, and Sarah Wright. All are enrolled in the master’s program that leads to teacher certification in Career and Technical Education.