The following faculty members in the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences were awarded mentoring grants from the Office of the Provost during the 2020–2021 academic year: Sweta BaniyaEnglishCandace BucknerReligion and CultureChristopher Campo-BowenPerforming ArtsSilas Cassinelli, English; Breanna EllingtonEducationMathias Elmer, Performing Arts; Lillian Frost Political ScienceJulie Gerdes, English; Gil HerschPhilosophyAnnie Hesp Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesJohn Irrera, Performing Arts; Jennifer Lawrence, Political Science; Rachel Midura, HistoryEmmett O’Leary, Performing Arts; Caroline SannerHuman Development and Family ScienceJeremy Sather, Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures; Andrew Wadoski, English; Megan Weaver, English; Heidi WilliamsSociologySarah WilmotApparel, Housing, and Resource Management; and Philip Yaure, Philosophy.