Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

 Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management Faculty

Click on the tabs below for a list of the Department of Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management’s faculty members alphabetically and by discipline.

faculty
  • General Item
    Janet Wimmer

    121B Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6781, wimmer@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Dina Smith-Glaviana

    295 West Campus Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3497, dinacs@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Eonyou Shin

    295 West Campus Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3878, eonyous7@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Irene Leech

    246A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4191, ileech@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Hyojung Lee

    252 Wallace Hall, 295 W Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8520, hyojunglee@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jung Eun Lee

    109 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6177, eljung@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Doris H. Kincade

    111 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7637, kincade@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Eunju Hwang

    240B Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061

  • General Item
    Erin Hopkins

    113 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6282, erinz1@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Gregory Galford

    245 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9259, ggalford@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Patti J. Fisher

    209 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7218, pafisher@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jessie Chen-Yu

    115 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6216, chenyu@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Kevin Cheng

    250 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8515, gpcheng@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Julia Beamish

    240A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8881, jbeamish@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Kelly Avery

    240D Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4784, kavery@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sarah Wilmot

    103A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4331, smw20@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Irene Leech

    246A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4191, ileech@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Patti J. Fisher

    209 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7218, pafisher@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Kevin Cheng

    250 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8515, gpcheng@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Dina Smith-Glaviana

    295 West Campus Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3497, dinacs@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Eonyou Shin

    295 West Campus Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3878, eonyous7@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jung Eun Lee

    109 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6177, eljung@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Doris H. Kincade

    111 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7637, kincade@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jessie Chen-Yu

    115 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6216, chenyu@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sarah Wilmot

    103A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4331, smw20@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Erin Hopkins

    113 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6282, erinz1@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Kelly Avery

    240D Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4784, kavery@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Hyojung Lee

    252 Wallace Hall, 295 W Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8520, hyojunglee@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Eunju Hwang

    240B Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061

  • General Item
    Gregory Galford

    245 Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9259, ggalford@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Julia Beamish

    240A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8881, jbeamish@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Julia Beamish

    240A Wallace Hall, 295 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8881, jbeamish@vt.edu