The following faculty members in the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences were awarded mentoring grants from the Office of the Provost during the 2019–2020 academic year: Amaryah ArmstrongReligion and CultureBinio BinevPolitical ScienceNancy BradleyEducationLetisha Engracia Cardoso BrownSociologyChase Catalano, Education; Thomas Dearden, Sociology; Yevgeny DokshanskyPerforming Arts; Catheryn Foster, Education; Brian GainesEnglishGregory Galford, Apparel, Housing, and Resource ManagementFei Gu, Education; Christina Hey, Sociology; Lucien HolnessHistoryCaroline HornburgHuman Development and Family ScienceJaviera JaqueModern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesTonisha Lane, Education; Hyojung Lee, Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management; Caitlin Martinkus, Performing Arts; Edward Anthony Polanco, History; Theresa Rocha Beardall, Sociology; Hsiang Tu, Performing Arts; Tatiana Vintu, Performing Arts; and Rose Wesche, Human Development and Family Science.