Seven students from the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences were among the 18 selected for the 2018 Graduate School Diversity Scholars cohort. The students are: Nada Berrada, ASPECT; Audra Jenson, Philosophy; Mark Marinoble, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies; Ezgi Seref, ASPECT; Jyotsana Sharma, Counselor Education; Faith Skiles, ASPECT; and Lindsay Whittaker, Philosophy.

The students presented their Diversity Scholars projects on May 3 at the Graduate Life Center. A description of each Diversity Scholar’s project is available at the first link.