The following CLAHS majors were inducted into Phi Beta Kappa in Fall 2019: Julia Addisonpolitical science and historyGrace Baggettliterature and language and professional and technical writing; Anna Broshkevitch, microbiology and SpanishGiuseppe Calo, political science; Sophia Campos, political science and philosophy, politics, and economicsCassidy Clemens, creative writing and professional and technical writing; Sara Derby, political science; Alexander Earley, national security and foreign affairs; Michaela Gostinghuman developmentRachel Harriman, history; Seungjae Lee, ciminology and SociologyAlyssa Marshall, political science, sociology, human development, and criminology; Kelsey McMahon, criminology and sociology; Amber Murphy, sociology and criminology; Anderson Peake, history; Rebecca Poutasse, multimedia journalism; Andrew Pregnall, microbiology and history; Johanna Scalzi, communication studies; Madilynne Tanner, public relations; Olivia Tanner, public relations; William Thomas, IV, political science; and Catherine Woodward, national security and foreign affairs.