Virginia Tech® home

Meet Our Team

  

Carlos Evia

Chief Technology Officer

212 Liberal Arts and Human Sciences Building
200 Stanger Street (0426)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-2373
cevia@vt.edu

Headshot photo of Carlos Evia

 

 

Adam Lane

Primary Areas Served: Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management; Human Development and Family Science; Center for Gerontology
254 Wallace Hall
295 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-3508
adaml3@vt.edu

 

 

Blake Smith

Manager, Information Technology Operations and Compliance Officer

Primary Areas Served: Religion and Culture; SPIA; Science, Technology, and Society
Lane Hall
280 Alumni Mall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-5292
bsmith15@vt.edu

 

 

VT Library Building

Brett Yarbrough

Primary Areas Served: History; SPIA
420 Major Williams Hall
220 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
bretty@vt.edu

 

 

Brian Huddleston

Primary Areas Served: Political Science
102 Major Williams Hall
220 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
brihud79@vt.edu

Burruss Hall on VT Campus

 

 

Burruss Hall on VT Campus

Carolyn Kletnieks

Primary Areas Served: MCLL, Philosophy
218 Major Williams Hall
220 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-5433
carolynk@vt.edu

 

 

Emily Meade

Technical Content Specialist

Primary Areas Served: CLAHS IT, Marketing and Communications
CLAHS Office of the Dean
200 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
emilym22@vt.edu

 

 

Eve Trager

Primary Areas Served: English
335 Shanks Hall (0311)
181 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-6566
etrager@vt.edu

 

 

Eyoviel Berhe

IT Support Specialist and Fixed Assets Coordinator

Primary Areas Served: School of Education
2071 Corporate Research Center (CRC)
Phone: 540-231-7043
eyovielm@vt.edu

Closeup of Virginia Tech sign with campus building in background

 

 

John Tilton

Systems Administrator

102 Major Williams Hall 
220 Stanger Street 
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 
tiltonj@vt.edu

 

 

Kevin Martin

Primary Areas Served: ASPECT, Communication, ROTC
137 Shanks Hall (0311)
181 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-6652
kdmartin@vt.edu

 

 

LaRhonda Kellison

IT Coordinator

Primary Areas Served: Sociology
102 Major Williams Hall 
220 Stanger Street 
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-6733
larhonda@vt.edu

 

 

Neal Kegley

IT Support Manager

Primary Areas Served: Office of the Dean, Political Science, Center for Humanities
302 LAHS Building 
Phone: 540-232-8699
nkegley@vt.edu