The following graduate students in the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences were chosen as 2017–2018 Diversity Scholars by the Graduate School:  Melissa Faircloth, doctoral student in Sociology; Jameson Jones, School of Education/Curriculum and Instruction doctoral student; Leigh McKagen, doctoral student in ASPECT; Thomas Murray, MFA student in the School of Performing Arts; and Emma Stamm, doctoral student in ASPECT. Diversity scholars are graduate students who specialize in and advocate for the awareness, knowledge, and skills associated with diversity and inclusion in the Graduate School and greater community. A diversity scholar’s goal is to create dialogue, provide advocacy, and implement change for a more diverse and inclusive experience for all graduate students, faculty, staff, and administrators. A description of each Diversity Scholar’s project is available at the link above.