Virginia Tech®home

Significant Research Areas

Faculty Research and Teaching Clusters

  • General Item
    Ashley Shew

    116 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, shew@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Fabian Prieto-Nañez

    234 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, fprieto@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Gary Downey

    332 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4761 | downeyg@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Janet Abbate

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22073, 703-538-3768 | abbate@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Joseph Pitt

    237 Major Williams Hall, 220 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5760| jcpitt@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Lee Vinsel

    233 Lane Hall, 280 Alumni Mall , Blacksburg, VA 24061, leev@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Matthew Wisnioski

    331 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2887 | mwisnios@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Richard F. Hirsh

    Professor | Specialties: Technology; Science; Research Methods | richards@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sonja D. Schmid

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, Blacksburg, VA 24061, (703) 538-8482 | sschmid@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ashley Shew

    116 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, shew@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Labuski

    335 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2765, chrislab@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Cora Olson

    221 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061 | cowebb@vt.edu

  • General Item
    John Aggrey

    124 Lane Hall, 280 Alumni Mall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, johnka@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Philip R. Olson

    333 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1119 | prolson@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rebecca J. Hester

    235 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8359 | rjhester@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Saul Halfon

    232 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1648 | shalfon@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Barbara L. Allen

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 540-231-3780 | ballen@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Labuski

    335 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2765, chrislab@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Daniel Breslau

    131 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8472 | dbreslau@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sonja D. Schmid

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, Blacksburg, VA 24061, (703) 538-8482 | sschmid@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Daniel Breslau

    131 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8472 | dbreslau@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Fabian Prieto-Nañez

    234 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, fprieto@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Lee Vinsel

    233 Lane Hall, 280 Alumni Mall , Blacksburg, VA 24061, leev@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Saul Halfon

    232 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1648 | shalfon@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Sonja D. Schmid

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, Blacksburg, VA 24061, (703) 538-8482 | sschmid@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Fabian Prieto-Nañez

    234 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, fprieto@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Fernanda R. Rosa

    280 Alumni Mall, 321 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061 | frrosa@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Janet Abbate

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22073, 703-538-3768 | abbate@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rebecca J. Hester

    235 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8359 | rjhester@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Barbara L. Allen

    7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043, 540-231-3780 | ballen@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Christine Labuski

    335 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2765, chrislab@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Fernanda R. Rosa

    280 Alumni Mall, 321 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061 | frrosa@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Gary Downey

    332 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4761 | downeyg@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rebecca J. Hester

    235 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8359 | rjhester@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Saul Halfon

    232 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1648 | shalfon@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Ashley Shew

    116 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, shew@vt.edu

  • General Item
    James Collier

    Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, jcollie@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Joseph Pitt

    237 Major Williams Hall, 220 Stanger Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5760| jcpitt@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Lee Vinsel

    233 Lane Hall, 280 Alumni Mall , Blacksburg, VA 24061, leev@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Matthew R. Goodrum

    133 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9006 | mgoodrum@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Matthew Wisnioski

    331 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2887 | mwisnios@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Philip R. Olson

    333 Lane Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1119 | prolson@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Richard F. Hirsh

    Professor | Specialties: Technology; Science; Research Methods | richards@vt.edu