Our Faculty

List of faculty associates, affiliates at Race and Social Policy Research Center. 

faculty
Wornie Reed
Professor 564 McBryde Hall
540-231-3496
wornie@vt.edu

Faculty Associates:

Donald Shoemaker
Professor 564 McBryde Hall
540-231-6046
shoemake@vt.edu
Dale Wimberley
Associate Professor
640 McBryde Hall
540-231-8960
wimberley@vt.edu

Faculty Affiliates:

Andrew Morikawa
Fellow
Institute for Policy and Governance
540-231-6775
andrjm7@vt.edu
Rachelle Brunn-Bevel
Assistant Professor
Fairfield University
203-254-4000 ext: 2813
rbrunn@fairfield.edu
Carson Byrd
Assistant Professor
University of Louisville
502-852-0003
carson.byrd@louisville.edu
Ronnie Dunn

Associate Professor
Maxine-Levin Goodman College of Urban
216-687-5494
r.dunn@csuohio.edu
Bertin M Louis, Jr. Assistant Professor The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
865-974-7797
blouis2@utk.edu