Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

School of Communication Faculty

Click on the tabs below for a list of the School of Communication's faculty members alphabetically and by discipline.

faculty
  • General Item
    Kacy McAllister

    233 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061 | kacy@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Claire Hall Boor

    235 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2164 | claire86@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Douglas Cannon

    106 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2331 | dfcannon@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Dorothy Skiles Conner

    Shanks Hall, Room 235, 181 Turner St NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3610 | djs21@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Robert E. Denton

    130E Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7166 | rdenton@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Megan Duncan

    148 Shanks Hall (0311), 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8333 | meganduncan@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Carlos Evia

    153 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2373 | cevia@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rachel L. Holloway

    104 Burruss Hall, 800 Drillfield Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4167 | rhollowa@vt.edu

  • General Item
    W. Wat Hopkins

    103 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9833 | whopkins@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Mike Horning

    140 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5691 | mhorning@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Buddy Howell

    141 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7163 | hbuddy4@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Adrienne Ivory

    108 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1671 | aivory@vt.edu

  • General Item
    James D. Ivory

    111 Shanks Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6507 | jivory@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Dale M. Jenkins

    143 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9829 | dajenki2@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jim A. Kuypers

    112 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3154 | kuypers@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Nneka Logan

    107 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1749 | nlogan@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jenn Mackay

    139 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1663 | jemackay@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Natalia Mielczarek

    181 Turner St., NW (0311), 144 Shanks Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1666 | nmiel@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Cayce Myers

    113 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7165 | mcmyers@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Laura Purcell

    253 Shanks Hall (0311), 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3435 | laurap@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Brandi Quesenberry

    130C Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9828 | brandiq@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Robin Reed

    151 Shanks Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-0282 | rrobin7@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Syrenthia Robinson

    109 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9827 | sjrob@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Bill Roth

    Shanks Hall, Room 151, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5020| billroth@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Hannah Shinault

    149 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9831 | hannah84@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Stephanie Smith

    105 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7137| stephs11@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Zack Sowder

    253 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3435 | sowder89@vt.edu

  • General Item
    William Paul Spaulding

    151 Moss Arts Center, 190 Alumni Mall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8763 | wpspaul@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Emily Wilkinson Stallings

    155 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3327 | ews@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Susan Stinson

    130B Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5044 | susans40@vt.edu

  • General Item
    John C. Tedesco

    115 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3224 | tedesco@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Emilie L. Tydings

    253 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3435 | etydings@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Brandi Watkins

    101 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1661 | brandi1@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Chelsea Woods

    110 Shanks Hall (0311), 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6689 | clwoods@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jared M. Woolly

    Shanks Hall, Room 142, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1669 | jmwoolly@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Chelsea Woods

    110 Shanks Hall (0311), 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6689 | clwoods@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Brandi Watkins

    101 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1661 | brandi1@vt.edu

  • General Item
    John C. Tedesco

    115 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3224 | tedesco@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Stephanie Smith

    105 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7137| stephs11@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Cayce Myers

    113 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7165 | mcmyers@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Natalia Mielczarek

    181 Turner St., NW (0311), 144 Shanks Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1666 | nmiel@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jenn Mackay

    139 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1663 | jemackay@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Nneka Logan

    107 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1749 | nlogan@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Jim A. Kuypers

    112 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-3154 | kuypers@vt.edu

  • General Item
    James D. Ivory

    111 Shanks Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-6507 | jivory@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Adrienne Ivory

    108 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-1671 | aivory@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Mike Horning

    140 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-5691 | mhorning@vt.edu

  • General Item
    W. Wat Hopkins

    103 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-9833 | whopkins@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Rachel L. Holloway

    104 Burruss Hall, 800 Drillfield Dr., Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-4167 | rhollowa@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Carlos Evia

    153 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2373 | cevia@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Megan Duncan

    148 Shanks Hall (0311), 181 Turner Street, NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-8333 | meganduncan@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Robert E. Denton

    130E Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-7166 | rdenton@vt.edu

  • General Item
    Douglas Cannon

    106 Shanks Hall, 181 Turner St. NW, Blacksburg, VA 24061, 540-231-2331 | dfcannon@vt.edu