Calendar Administrators

Department/School Name Email
Alliance for Social, Political, Ethical, and Cultural Thought Tamara Sutphin tsutphin@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management Dianna Givens diannam@vt.edu
Center for Humanities Ashley Morales ash1038@vt.edu
Communication Wendy Hodge wmhodge@vt.edu
Communication James Ivory jivory@vt.edu
CPSVP Amy Splitt amys@vt.edu
English Bridget Szerszynski bridgs9@vt.edu
English Patricia Morse pattym1@vt.edu
Center for Gerontology Pamela Teaster
pteaster@vt.edu
History Linda Fountaine lifounta@vt.edu
History Mark Barrow mabarro2@vt.edu
Human Development and Family Science Andrea Green greena15@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Pam Saville psaville@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Rhonda Pennington mcdanier@vt.edu
Philosophy Holly Belcher hollymb2@vt.edu
Political Science Kim Hedge khedge@vt.edu
Religion and Culture Matthew Gabriele gabriele@vt.edu
Religion and Culture Blake Smith bsmith15@vt.edu
ROTC –Air Force Connie Moses cmoses@vt.edu
ROTC -Army    
ROTC -Navy and Marines Joseph Snyder joejs@vt.edu
School of Education Marie Trimmer mtrimmer@vt.edu
School of Education Paulette Gardner pgardner@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Donnie Bales dlbales@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Jane Harrison eharriso@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Susan Sanders susansan@vt.edu
School of Performing Arts Amy Baldwin 
amybaldwin@vt.edu 
Science, Technology, and Society Daniel Breslau dbreslau@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and Society Ashley Snider aktate@vt.edu
Sociology Amanda Karnes amandak18@vt.edu
Women’s and Gender Studies Sharon Johnson spjohnso@vt.edu

To update calendar administrators, send an email to clahs@vt.edu.