ARMY ROTC

Army ROTC

226 Military Building 

Blacksburg, Virginia 24061

Phone: 540-231-6401

Email: rotc@vt.edu

Office of Military Science Department

226 Military Building 

Blacksburg, Virginia 24061

Phone: 540-231-6401

COL Kevin Milton
Military Building, 222,Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8012 
miltonkw@vt.edu

Mrs. Debra Harry, Civilian
Military Building, 224, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-6401 
dharry@vt.edu

Sylvia Woodyard, Civilian
Military Building, 226, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-4342 

sylviaw@vt.edu

Zella Root
Military Building, Room 226
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-7248 
zellar@vt.edu

Robert Seehusen, Supply Technician
Old Security Building, 111, Virginia Tech
310 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-8011 
rcseehus@vt.edu


To Apply for an Army ROTC Scholarship through Virginia Tech contact the Virginia Tech Army ROTC Enrollment Officer (fill out our web form), call Mrs. Donna Mallet, Contractor at (540) 231-4804, or email Mrs. Mallet at dmallet@vt.edu

Donna Mallet, Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Military Building, 2016, Virginia tech
320 Stanger Street, 
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-4804 
dmallet@vt.edu


Cadets should contact following instructors for any questions related to MS courses/classes. 

Matthew Wright, MS I Instructor 
Military Building, 218
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-4104  
mwright1@vt.edu

Stephen Ray, MS III Instructor
Military Building, 227,Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-8013
stray@vt.edu

Genevieve Atalig, MS I Instrcutor 
Military Building, 213, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-7072  
gatalig@vt.edu

William Twine, MS III Instructor
Military Building, 213, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-7072 
wtwine@vt.edu

Demitrius Haeffner, MS II Instructor
Military Building, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24060 
540-231-8013  
demit15@vt.edu

Gilbert Brush, MS II Instructor
Military Building, 227, Virgina Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-8013 
brushgf@vt.edu