ARMY ROTC

Army ROTC

226 Military Building 

Blacksburg, Virginia 24061

Phone: 540-231-6401

Email: rotc@vt.edu

Office of Military Science Department

226 Military Building 

Blacksburg, Virginia 24061

Phone: 540-231-6401

COL Paul Mele
Military Building, 222,Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8012 
pmele@vt.edu

Mrs. Debra Harry, Civilian
Military Building, 224, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-6401 
dharry@vt.edu

Duke Douglass, Civilian
Military Building, 226, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-7248

duked1@vt.edu

Lee Johnson
Military Building, Room 226
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-7248 
larryj1@vt.edu

Robert Seehusen, Supply Technician
Old Security Building, 111, Virginia Tech
310 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-8011 
rcseehus@vt.edu


To Apply for an Army ROTC Scholarship through Virginia Tech contact the Virginia Tech Army ROTC Enrollment Officer (fill out our web form), call Mrs. Donna Mallet, Contractor at (540) 231-4804, or email Mrs. Mallet at dmallet@vt.edu

Donna Mallet, Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Military Building, 2016, Virginia tech
320 Stanger Street, 
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-4804 
dmallet@vt.edu


Cadets should contact following instructors for any questions related to MS courses/classes. 

Michael Hogans, MS I Instructor 
Military Building, 218
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-4104  
michah6@vt.edu

Demitrius Haeffner, MSIII Instructor
Military Building, 227,Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-2447
demit15@vt.edu

Genevieve Atalig, MS I Instrcutor 
Military Building, 213, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-7072  
gatalig@vt.edu

Brad Unterseher, MS III Instructor
Military Building, 213, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-2447
ubrad3@vt.edu

Jane Thomas, MS II Instructor
Military Building, Virginia Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24060 
540-231-8016
janet2@vt.edu

Stephen Bundra, MS II Instructor
Military Building, 227, Virgina Tech
320 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061 
540-231-8013 
sbundra@vt.edu