366 Wallace Hall (0416)
295 West Campus Dr
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-4794
FAX: 540-231-7012

Faculty

Anisa Zvonkovic, Department Head
366A Wallace Hall 
540-231-4794
anisaz@vt.edu

Cindy Smith, Director of Graduate Studies
307 Wallace Hall 
540-231-4793
smithcl@vt.edu

Mary Ellen Verdu, Director of Undergraduate Studies
401B Wallace Hall 
540-231-9099
mverdu@vt.edu

 

Staff

Milan Bhatia, Computer Technician
366 Wallace Hall
540-231-9510
hdtechsupport4336@gmail.com

Andrea Green, Graduate Studies Coordinator
366 Wallace Hall 
540-231-4794
greena15@vt.edu

Patricia Meneely, Program Coordinator
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
703-538-8460
pmneely@vt.edu

Chris Sokol, Office Manager for Family Therapy Center
840 University City Blvd, Suite 1 
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7201
csokol@vt.edu

Kathy Surface, Advisor and Undergraduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator
366 Wallace Hall
540-231-6149
ksurface@vt.edu

Geneva Watson, Budget Manager
366 Wallace Hall
540-231-4795
gwatson@vt.edu

Heather Webster, Executive Secretary
366 Wallace Hall
540-231-9165
hwebster@vt.edu

Sharon Zinn, Health Coordinator for Adult Day Services
102 Wallace Hall
540-231-3160
smoskowi@vt.edu